A whole new entertainment experience comes to AmStar Cinemas

AmStar Cinemas isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

INXS: Live Baby Live at Wembley Stadium1 hr. 40 mins.Monday, December 9
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 35 mins.Monday, December 16
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 35 mins.Wednesday, December 18
Mystify: Michael Hutchence2 hr. 5 mins.Tuesday, January 7
Blind Eyes Opened1 hr. 55 mins.Thursday, January 23
Patterns of Evidence: The Red Sea Miracle2 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, February 18
I AM PATRICK1 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, March 17
I AM PATRICK1 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, March 18
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Tuesday, April 7
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Thursday, April 9
JESUS2 hr. 33 mins.Saturday, April 11

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Buscar Horarios y Comprar Entradas
Fecha:

*Click on time to purchase tickets