EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

The Polar Express1 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, November 17
The Polar Express1 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, November 20
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone2 hr. 33 mins.Sunday, November 24
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone2 hr. 33 mins.Wednesday, November 27
Home Alone1 hr. 43 mins.Sunday, December 1
Home Alone1 hr. 43 mins.Wednesday, December 4
White Christmas2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, December 8
White Christmas2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, December 11
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation1 hr. 37 mins.Sunday, December 15
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation1 hr. 37 mins.Wednesday, December 18
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)2 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, December 22
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)2 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, December 24

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Buscar Horarios y Comprar Entradas
Fecha:

*Click on time to purchase tickets