EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

The Maltese Falcon (1941)1 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 22
The Maltese Falcon (1941)1 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, September 25
Breakfast at Tiffany's1 hr. 55 mins.Sunday, September 29
Breakfast at Tiffany's1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, October 2
Clue1 hr. 34 mins.Sunday, October 6
Clue1 hr. 34 mins.Wednesday, October 9
Gremlins1 hr. 46 mins.Sunday, October 13
Gremlins1 hr. 46 mins.Wednesday, October 16
Beetlejuice1 hr. 32 mins.Sunday, October 20
Beetlejuice1 hr. 32 mins.Wednesday, October 23
A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)1 hr. 31 mins.Sunday, October 27
A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)1 hr. 31 mins.Wednesday, October 30

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Buscar Horarios y Comprar Entradas
Fecha:

*Click on time to purchase tickets